School Governor Data

The School Governing Body meets six times a year, and sometimes more frequently. Governors have a wide range of responsibilities, which includes setting and monitoring the budget, reviewing policy documents, ensuring that the National Curriculum is delivered to all pupils, the maintenance of the school building, health and safety issues.

The Governing Body of Brigstock Latham’s CE Primary School is made up as follows:

Governor Role


Staff Governor

Mrs Sandy Ettridge


Mrs Victoria Bull​

Chair of Governors,

Mrs Abigail Marsden-Findlay

Vice Chair, Co-Opted

Mrs Lindsey Robertson

Parent Governor

Mrs Claire Turner

Parent Governor

Mr Nigel Hunt

Foundation Governor

Mrs Paula Addison-Pettit

Foundation Governor

Mr Stephen Hone

Clerk to the Governors

Ms Emma Stephens-Dunn

Correspondence should be addressed to:    

Chair of Governors
c/o Brigstock Latham’s CE Primary School
Latham Street
NN14 3HD

Upcoming Events

23 Jul
This will be followed by drinks and nibbles, finishing at 7.30pm.
24 Jul
Wed, 24-07-2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Contact Us

Brigstock Latham's CE Primary School,
Latham Street
NN14 3HD

Tel: 01536 373282